98/365

I’m pretty damn exhausted.

Would love to overcome this spiritual drought ASAP, as difficult as it may be, and slowly but surely find my way back. Putting the little faith I have left in You because I know that I cannot deal with any more of this alone (I never could).

In Your everlasting arms, all the pieces of my life
From beginning to the end, I can trust You
In Your never failing love, You work everything for good
God, whatever comes my way, I will trust You

Sidenote: The 1,069 word long GP essay that I just wrote is making me feel strangely satisfied haha. Maybe its just the 2am madness.

Leave a Reply

